NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 SATURDAY Sat, 22 Jul 2017 1
2 FRIDAY Fri, 21 Jul 2017 1
3 THURSDAY Thu, 20 Jul 2017 1
4 WEDNESDAY Wed, 19 Jul 2017 1
5 TUESDAY Tue, 18 Jul 2017 1
6 MONDAY Mon, 17 Jul 2017 1
7 SUNDAY Sun, 16 Jul 2017 1
8 SATURDAY Sat, 15 Jul 2017 1
9 FRIDAY Fri, 14 Jul 2017 1
10 THURSDAY Thu, 13 Jul 2017 1
11 WEDNESDAY Wed, 12 Jul 2017 1
12 TUESDAY Tue, 11 Jul 2017 1
13 MONDAY Mon, 10 Jul 2017 1
14 SUNDAY Sun, 09 Jul 2017 1
15 SATURDAY Sat, 08 Jul 2017 1