NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 FRIDAY Fri, 22 Sep 2017 1
2 THURSDAY Thu, 21 Sep 2017 1
3 WEDNESDAY Wed, 20 Sep 2017 1
4 TUESDAY Tue, 19 Sep 2017 1
5 MONDAY Mon, 18 Sep 2017 1
6 SUNDAY Sun, 17 Sep 2017 1
7 SATURDAY Sat, 16 Sep 2017 1
8 FRIDAY Fri, 15 Sep 2017 1
9 THURSDAY Thu, 14 Sep 2017 1
10 WEDNESDAY Wed, 13 Sep 2017 1
11 TUESDAY Tue, 12 Sep 2017 1
12 MONDAY Mon, 11 Sep 2017 1
13 SUNDAY Sun, 10 Sep 2017 1
14 SATURDAY Sat, 09 Sep 2017 1
15 FRIDAY Fri, 08 Sep 2017 1